Kentucky Marina Association!KENTUCKY
LEGISLATURE

Information, links and updates
including a complete list of
Senate and House members
and how to contact them.

KMA Members

KMA Associate Members

More About KMA

Membership Page

Fish & Wildlife

 



KMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015

JD Hamilton, President
Lees Ford Marina
451 Lees Ford Dock Rd.
Nancy, KY 42544
606-636-6426
859-806-2636
JD@leesfordmarina.com

Jay Cary, Vice President
Sulphur Creek Resort
3622 Sulphur Creek Rd.
Burkesville, KY 42717
270-459-1756
jay@duo-county.com

Bill Gary, Treasurer
Green Turtle Bay
P.O. Box 102
Grand Rivers, KY 42045
270-362-8364
270-205-0860
BGary4@greenturtlebay.com

Bill Jasper
Lake Cumberland State Dock
6365 State Park Rd.
Jamestown, KY 42629
270-343-2525
bill@statedock.com

Randy Lawson
Holly Bay Marina
P.O. Box 674
London, KY
606-864-6542
Hollybaymarina@yahoo.com

David Butler
Holmes Bend Resort
P.O. Box 353
Columbia, KY 42728
270-384-4425

Patty Brendel
Hendricks Creek Resort
95 Hendricks Creek Rd.
Burkesville, KY 42717
270-433-7172
patty@hendrickscreekresort.com

Greg Batts
Prizer Point Marina
1777 Prizer Point Rd.
Cadiz, KY 42211
270-522-3762
270-350-2027
prizerpoint@prizerpoint.com

Nancy Harden
Wolf Creek Dock
782 Island Ramp Rd.
Nancy, KY 42544
nancy@wolfcreekmarina.com


 





 

KMA Membership Application (coming!)

Boating & Outdoor Recreation!

July 2011 KMA Newsletter!
Click HERE to download

 






 


KENTUCKY MARINA ASSOCIATION
15616 State Route 120, Providence, KY 42450
270.388.2532